Kontaktuppgifter ledare säsong 2024

Kontakt ledare      
       
P016     Prel antal lag
Magnus Hellqvist P016 HIS magnus.hellqvist84@gmail.com 3
Joakim Lundin HIS joakim1960@gmail.com  
Helen Forsell TIF helen_f155@hotmail.com 1
Anton Gustavsson TFK gustafsson214@hotmail.com 2
Johan Hallberg VIF hallberg88@hotmail.se 6
Daniel Corneliusson Göta danielcorneliusson@hotmail.com 1
Blerim Zikollaj Skoftebyn Blerim-Bleempa@live.se 3
Daniel Bergendal Bois daniel.bergendahl@hotmail.com 3
Elvis Sabovic VFK e_sabovic@hotmail.com 2
Selman Krasniqi IFK  dj_kosova24@hotmail.com 1
Andreas Brunberg WIK andreas.brunberg@gmail.com 2
Kenny Tinmark Sjuntorp kenny.tinmark@hotmail.com 2
Julia Hedberg Edet jullehedbergs@gmail.com 1
      27
       
P015      
Robert Rödström VIF robert.rodstrom@gmail.com 4
Anton Persson TFK anton15persson@gmail.com 3
Helen Forsell TIF helen_f155@hotmail.com 2
Lina Davour UIS/SIF linaadavour@hotmail.com 1
Johanna Sävhage UIS/SIF Johannasavhage@gmail.com 1
Jaime Aguilar Edet jaime_chico@hotmail.com 2
Pierre Ringfeldt BOIS pierre.ringfeldt@hotmail.com 3
Daniel Corneliusson Göta danielcorneliusson@hotmail.com 1
Andreas Ciabatti Åsaka andreas.ciabatti@gknaerospace.com 2
Adam Jones Skepplanda adam.jones.8308@gmail.com 2
Jimmy Karlsam Skoftebyn Jimmy@almgrenkarlsam.se 3
Benny Isaksson VFK bennyisak@gmail.com 1
Markus Wilderoth WIK markus.wilderoth@hotmail.com 2
Fatima AlHilfy IFK alhilfyfatima@gmail.com 1
      28
       
F016      
Kaisa Aivilo TFK/HIS cayza.k@hotmail.com 3
Rebecka Möller VIF mullermedu@hotmail.com 3
Monica Björkqvist LNIK monicab85@live.se 1
Linda Pettersson WIK lindapettersson107@outlook.com 2
Evelina Fransson BOIS eve.fransson@gmail.com 2
      11
       
F015      
Reidar TFK/HIS reie-trummis@hotmail.com 2
Anna Myhrman VIF anna.myhrman@outlook.com 2
Peter Juurinen Skoftebyn peter@avansekonomi.se 2
Isabell Fransson BOIS isabell_fransson1@hotmail.com 1
      7